

NAIFA-TEXAS LOCAL LEADER OF THE YEAR AWARD RECIPIENTS

The NAIFA-Texas Local Leader of the Year Award recognizes an advisor's commitment to NAIFA by their service and leadership at the Local Chapter and/or Affiliate level and their positive impact on the insurance and financial services industry.

To be eligible for this award, a nominee must be a current NAIFA member in good standing. They must demonstrate significant contributions to NAIFA-Texas, including participation in their Local Chapter and/or Affiliate leadership team and positively impact the insurance and financial services industry.

2022 Lilia 'Lel' Arandela, LUTCF, ChFC, CLU, CASL

(Corpus Christi, Texas 78411-4917)

2023 Michael E. Evans, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF (Coppell, Texas 75019)

2024 Mark S. Jones, LUTCF, LACP (Houston, Texas 77277-1465)